How To Hack Original Hack Mod App My Talking Angela Info Virtual Pet & Best Friend (Nintendo)

Info Virtual Pet & Best Friend (Nintendo) My Talking Angela

 

 

My Talking Angela hack

 

Info=A FABULOUS FREE VIRTUAL PET GAME FROM THE CREATORS OF MY TALKING TOM!
purchases=Bag of Diamonds
Virtual Pet & Best Friend
Outfit7 Limited
Rating=148116 vote
Ok so first of all great 👍🏻 job on this game. I enjoy playing your game. And I used to have this on me tablet but it stopped working so I downloaded it on my phone and it didn’t save the progress I had on my tablet I was like at level thirty but now I’m all the way back at level three and I’m not blaming you for this. I downloaded this one because she the only girl you need to make her a little sister not someone like Tom it has to be a girl need more girls. Okay also I had a lot of games like this before and I was getting ready to delete them because they got boring but I refused to delete this one after a few weeks later I deleted this one and like three days later I regretted it but when I downloaded it back my progress saved so that was good a year or so later I deleted it again and like two more years after that I downloaded it back and it wouldn’t play on my tablet so I downloaded it on my phone like I said before anyway you did great job. Is there anyway I can get my progress that I had on my tablet on phone? Great 👍🏻 game thanks again..................…
Languages=Traditional Chinese

 

 

 

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp